Peace Region Board and Committee List

Peace Region Board, Committee and First Nations Working Group Members List

Peace Region Board members (June 2022) are responsible for guiding the FWCP’s work.  Their work is supported by the First Nations Working Group.

From left: Gord Haines, Heather Middleton, and Chris Addison. Missing from photo: Stephanie Killam, Brian Paterson, Ray Pillipow, Corey Erwin, Monique Stevenson, Evan MacKinnon, Naomi Owens-Beek, T. Rosemarie Sam, Jayde Chingee, Carolyn McCook, and Tamara Dokkie.

Peace Region News