Columbia Region Board and Committee List

Columbia Region Board members (October 2023) are responsible for guiding our work. Their work is supported by a First Nations Working Group, as well as fish and wildlife technical committees.

Board members pictured, left to right: Michael Zimmer, Samara Kolasko, Wendy Booth, Eva Schindler, Brent Meger, Margo Sadler, Marc Steynen, Misun Kang, and Manjit Kerr-Upal. Missing: Mark Thomas.

Columbia Region Board, First Nations Working Group, and Committee List

Columbia Region News