

FWCP Columbia Region Board and Committee Members

FWCP Columbia - Board Members

Wendy Booth	Public
Greg Rickbeil	Public
Samara Kolasko	Public
Misun Kang	Ktunaxa Nation Council
Isaac Dekker	Ktunaxa Nation Council
ТВС	Ktunaxa Nation Council
Mark Thomas	Secwepemc Nation
Manon Moreau	Secwepemc Nation
ТВС	Secwepemc Nation
Michael Zimmer	Okanagan Nation Alliance
Marc Steynen	Okanagan Nation Alliance
ТВС	Okanagan Nation Alliance
Margo Sadler	BC Hydro
Brent Meger	BC Hydro
Eva Schindler	Province of B.C.
Manjit Kerr-Upal	Province of B.C.

FWCP Columbia - Fish Technical Committee

Karen Bray, Chair	BC Hydro
Will Warnock	Province of B.C.
Tyler Weir	Province of B.C.
James Crossman	BC Hydro
ТВС	Okanagan Nation Alliance
Ben Meunier	Ktunaxa Nation Council
Robyn Laubman	Secwepemc Nation

FWCP Columbia - Wildlife Technical Committee

Nikki Heim	
David DeRosa	
ТВС	
Harry Van Oort	
ТВС	
Anna McIndoe	

Ktunaxa Nation Council Okanagan Nation Alliance Province of B.C. BC Hydro Secwepemc Nation Province of B.C.

The FWCP is a partnership between BC Hydro, Province of B.C., Fisheries and Oceans Canada, First Nations and public stakeholders to conserve and enhance fish and wildlife in watersheds impacted by BC Hydro dams.



FWCP Columbia - First Nations Working Group

Caitlin Phillips Marty Williams Tanis Richmond Chad Eneas Evan Smith Nancy Bonneau Kyle Krahn Braydi Rice Adam Neil Ktunaxa Nation Council Ktunaxa Nation Council Ktunaxa Nation Council Okanagan Nation Alliance Okanagan Nation Alliance Okanagan Nation Alliance Secwepemc Nation Secwepemc Nation Secwepemc Nation