

Peace Region 3333 22nd Ave Prince George, B.C., V2N1B4 <u>fwcp@bchydro.com</u> fwcp.ca

FWCP Peace Board

Stephanie Killam, Co-chair Public
Al Mottishaw Public
Andy Johnson Public

Ray Pillipow Province of B.C.

Corey Erwin Province of B.C.

Marga Carllan Carlesia P.C. Hadas

Margo Sadler, Co-chair BC Hydro Stephanie Bellehumeur BC Hydro

Luke Gleeson Tsay Keh Dene Nation
Vacant Treaty 8 Tribal Association
Naomi Owens-Beek Saulteau First Nations
Alyssa Lepka Nak'azdli Whut'en

Vacant McLeod Lake Indian Band

Jessica Wiens Kwadacha Nation

George Desjarlais West Moberly First Nations
Vacant Prophet River First Nation
Gord Haines Doig River First Nation

First Nations Working Group

Sean Rapai Tsay Keh Dene Nation
Christina Ciesielski Tsay Keh Dene Nation
Vacant Treaty 8 Tribal Association
Fernie Garbitt, Co-chair Saulteau First Nations

George Desjarlais, Co-chair, &

Walter Allison West Moberly First Nations
Vacant Prophet River First Nation
Vacant Doig River First Nation
Marty McCook Kwadacha Nation

Maggie McDonald McLeod Lake Indian Band

Fred Sam Nak'azdli Whut'en

Fish Technical Committee

Randy Zemlak, Co-chair
Joe Bottoms
BC Hydro
Nikolaus Gantner
Province of B.C.
James Morgan
Province of B.C.
Saulteau First Nations

Vacant Public

Wildlife Technical Committee

Matt ScheidemanProvince of B.C.Inge-Jean HansenProvince of B.C.Arshad KhanBC Hydro

Brent Matsuda BC Hydro

Jessica Eastman Saulteau First Nations Krista Sittler Nak'azdli Whut'en

Updated November 29, 2024