

Peace Region 3333 22<sup>nd</sup> Ave Prince George, B.C., V2N1B4 <u>fwcp@bchydro.com</u> <u>fwcp.ca</u>

## **FWCP Peace Board**

Stephanie Killam, Co-chair Public
Al Mottishaw Public
Andy Johnson Public

James Jacklin Province of B.C.

Corey Erwin Province of B.C.

Marga Sadlar Carbair

Margo Sadler, Co-chair BC Hydro Stephanie Bellehumeur BC Hydro

Luke GleesonTsay Keh Dene NationVacantTreaty 8 Tribal AssociationNaomi Owens-BeekSaulteau First NationsAlyssa LepkaNak'azdli Whut'enAnita ValleeMcLeod Lake Indian Band

Cary McCook Kwadacha Nation

George Desjarlais West Moberly First Nations
Vacant Prophet River First Nation
Vacant Doig River First Nation

## **First Nations Working Group**

Sean Rapai Tsay Keh Dene Nation
Christina Ciesielski Tsay Keh Dene Nation
Vacant Treaty 8 Tribal Association
Fernie Garbitt, Co-chair Saulteau First Nations

George Desjarlais, Co-chair, &

Walter Allison West Moberly First Nations
Vacant Prophet River First Nation
Vacant Doig River First Nation
Marty McCook Kwadacha Nation

Maggie McDonald McLeod Lake Indian Band

Fred Sam Nak'azdli Whut'en

## **Fish Technical Committee**

Randy Zemlak, Co-chair
Joe Bottoms
Rikolaus Gantner, Co-chair
Reece Legault
Province of B.C.
Province of B.C.
Saulteau First Nations

Vacant Public

## **Wildlife Technical Committee**

Matt ScheidemanProvince of B.C.VacantProvince of B.C.Arshad KhanBC Hydro

Brent Matsuda BC Hydro

Jessica Eastman Saulteau First Nations Krista Sittler Nak'azdli Whut'en

Updated April 23, 2025