

Peace Region 3333 22<sup>nd</sup> Ave Prince George, B.C., V2N1B4 <u>fwcp@bchydro.com</u> fwcp.ca

## **FWCP Peace Board**

Stephanie Killam, Co-chair Public
Chris Addison Public
Andy Johnson Public

Ray Pillipow Province of B.C.

Corey Erwin Province of B.C.

Marga Carllan Carlesia P.C. Hadas

Margo Sadler, Co-chair BC Hydro Heather Middleton BC Hydro

Deeanna Izony Tsay Keh Dene Nation
Vacant Treaty 8 Tribal Association
Naomi Owens-Beek Saulteau First Nations
T. Rosemarie Sam Nak'azdli Whut'en

Vacant McLeod Lake Indian Band

Jessica Wiens Kwadacha Nation

George Desjarlais West Moberly First Nations
Vacant Prophet River First Nation
Gord Haines Doig River First Nation

## **First Nations Working Group**

Sean Rapai Tsay Keh Dene Nation
Vacant Treaty 8 Tribal Association
Fernie Garbitt, Co-chair Saulteau First Nations

George Desjarlais, Co-chair, &

Walter Allison

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

West Moberly First Nations

Prophet River First Nation

Doig River First Nation

Kwadacha Nation

Vacalit Nwaudciid Natioli

Maggie McDonald McLeod Lake Indian Band

Fred Sam Nak'azdli Whut'en

## **Fish Technical Committee**

Randy Zemlak, Co-chair

Vacant

BC Hydro

BC Hydro

Nikolaus Gantner

Province of B.C.

James Morgan

Province of B.C.

Saulteau First Nations

Vacant Public

## **Wildlife Technical Committee**

Matt Scheideman Inge-Jean Hansen Stephanie Bellehumeur **Brent Matsuda** 

Jessica Eastman

Updated April 1, 2024

Province of B.C. Province of B.C.

BC Hydro BC Hydro

Saulteau First Nations