

Coastal Region 6911 Southpoint Drive, 11th floor Burnaby, B.C., V3N 4X8 julie.fournier@bchydro.com 604 528 7998 fwcp.ca

## **FWCP-Coastal Board Members**

We Wai Kai Nation Brian Assu Mark Peters **Peters First Nation** 

**Ryan Stewart** BC Hydro

Scott Northrup Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Province of B.C. **Scott Barrett** 

**Public** Laurie Kremsater Larry Casper, Alternate Chair Tsal'alh **Public** Glen Cartwright Ian Routley **Public** 

### Lower Mainland—North Coast Fish Technical Committee

Fisheries and Oceans Canada Murray Manson, Chair

Katy Jay BC Hydro Chris Hegele Province of B.C. Vacant First Nation Dana Atagi **Public** 

#### **Southern Interior Fish Technical Committee**

BC Hydro Arne Langston

Province of B.C. Vacant

Collin McGregor, Chair Fisheries and Oceans Canada Elinor McGrath Okanagan Nation Alliance

Dr. Brian Heise **Public** 

# **Vancouver Island Technical Committee**

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council Jim Lane

Eva Wichmann, Chair BC Hydro

Mike McCulloch Province of B.C.

Jenna Sutherst Fisheries and Oceans Canada

David DePape **Public** 

#### **Wildlife Technical Committee**

Vacant First Nation Fraser Corbould, Chair BC Hydro **Catherine Denny** Province of B.C.

Paul Chytyk **Public** 

November 20, 2023